Board of Commissioners

The Caddo Parish Fire District Six 6 Board of Commissioners along with the Administrative Staff are responsible for the overall management of the public safety operations of the Fire District and its personnel. Coordination of the operating and capital budgets, development of policy and procedures. The Administration staff maintains a guide for future Fire District needs based on fulfilling the organizationís mission, vision and core values.


Don Razinsky

Pat Miciotto


Marilyn Smith

Mike McCullough


Bill Partain




Board Minutes



Apparatus | Services | Facts&Data | Coverage Area | Mutual Aid
Photo Index | Video Index | Messages | Closet | Fire Safety
Links | Guestbook